Key Dates for All Courses

​Semester One, 2022

Auckland Anniversary Day
Monday 31 January 2022
Enrolments Close
Friday 4 February 2022
Waitangi Day (Observed)
Monday 7 February 2022
Final Date for Late Enrolment / Change of Enrolment
Friday 11 February 2022
Courses Begin
Sunday 13 February 2022
Easter
Friday 15 April - Monday 18 April 2022 
Mid-Semester Break
Friday 15 April - Tuesday 26 April 2022 
ANZAC Day
Monday 25 April 2022 
Queen's Birthday
Monday 6 June 2022 
Matariki
Friday 24 June 2022 
Semester One Ends
Friday 1 July 2022 
Inter-Semester Break
Monday 4 July - Saturday 23 July 2022

Semester Two, 2022

Semester Two Enrolments Close
Friday 15 July 2022
Final Date for Late Enrolment / Change of Enrolment
Friday 22 July 2022
Courses Begin
Sunday 24 July 2022
Mid-Semester Break
Monday 26 September - Sunday 2 October 2022
Labour Day
Monday 24 October 2022
Semester Two Ends
Friday 9 December 2022
Graduation
Friday 9 December 2022

Course Specific Dates

NZ Diploma of Christian Studies (Theological Studies) (Level 5)

Semester Two, 2022

Block Course 4
Sunday 24 July - Friday 29 July 2022
Block Course 5
Sunday 11 September - Friday 16 September 2022
Block Course 6
Sunday 16 October - Friday 21 October 2022

School of Worship Leading

SoWL Day (Semester One)
Saturday 28 May 2022
SoWL Day (Semester Two)
Saturday 13 August 2022

NZ Diploma of Christian Studies (Christian Leadership) (Level 6)

Semester One, 2023

Dates coming soon. 

Please contact info@pathways.ac.nz for more information.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT