Course Specific Dates

NZ Diploma of Christian Studies (Theological Studies) (Level 5)

Semester One 2023

Block Course 1
Sunday 12 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Block Course 2
Sunday 26 March - Friday 31 March 2023

Block Course 3
Sunday 14 May - Friday 19 May 2023

NZ Diploma of Christian Studies (Christian Leadership) (Level 6)

Semester One 2023

Block Course 1
Sunday 12 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Block Course 2
Sunday 26 March - Friday 31 March 2023

Semester Two 2023

Block Course 4
Sunday 16 July - Friday 21 July 2023

Block Course 5
Sunday 10 September - Friday 15 September 2023

Block Course 6
Sunday 15 October - Friday 20 October 2023



Semester Two 2023

Block Course 4
Sunday 16 July - Friday 21 July 2023

Block Course 6
Sunday 15 October - Friday 20 October 2023

Key Dates for All Courses

​Semester One 2023

Auckland Anniversary Day
Monday 30 January 2023
Enrolments Close
Friday 3 February 2023
Waitangi Day (Observed)
Monday 6 February 2023
Final Date for Late Enrolment / Change of Enrolment
Friday 10 February 2023
Courses Begin
Sunday 12 February 2023
Easter
Friday 7 April - Monday 10 April 2023
Mid-Semester Break
Tuesday 11 April - Sunday 16 April 2023
ANZAC Day
Monday 25 April 2023 
King's Birthday
Monday 5 June 2023
Matariki
Friday 14 July 2023 
Semester One Ends
Friday 23 June 2023 
Inter-Semester Break
Monday 26 June - Friday 14 July 2023


Semester Two, 2022

Courses Begin
Sunday 16 July 2023
Mid-Semester Break
Monday 25 September - Sunday 1 October 2023
Labour Day
Monday 23 October 2023
Semester Two Ends
Friday 8 December 2023
Graduation
Friday 8 December 2023
 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT